We also sign Peace Commissioner type documents – Available evenings – We travel to you – Cork City & suburbs – Mr David O’Sullivan

04. Travel Area

We travel to you in Cork City and suburbs

Travel to Cork City and suburbs is included in the standard service fee.

Travel within Cork City and suburbs

Examples of areas covered in Cork City and suburbs:

  • Cork City Centre, Ballincollig, Ballinlough, Ballintemple, Ballyvolane,  Ballygarvan, Bishopstown, Blackpool, Blackrock, Carrigrohane Road, Carrigaline, Ringaskiddy, Crosshaven, Currabinny, Fountainstown, Myrtleville, Minane Bridge, Robert’s Cove, Fota, CIT / Cork Institute of Technology, Cork College of Commerce, CUH / Cork University Hospital, CUMH / Cork University Maternity Hospital, Cork Airport, City Gate Mahon, City Park Mahon, Mahon Point, Dillons Cross, Donnybrook, Castletreasure, Douglas, Whites Cross, Dublin Hill, Dublin Pike, Kerry Pike, Glanmire, Riverstown, Upper Glanmire, Grange, Frankfield, Ballycurreen, Douglas, Glasheen, Glounthane, Grange, Knockraha, Waterfall (near Cork), Ballinora, Little Island, Mahon, Model Farm Road, Maryborough Hill, Wellington Road, Montenotte, Monkstown, Ovens, Passage West, Rochestown, Garryduff, Shanakiel, Silversprings, St Lukes, Sunday’s Well, Tivoli, Togher, Turners Cross, UCC / University College Cork, The Lough, Victoria Cross, Dennehy’s Cross, Western Road, Wilton, Kinsale, Dunderrow, Oysterhaven, Summer Cove, Belgooly, Riverstick, Fivemilebridge, Minane Bridge, Tracton, Nohoval, Cork Airport, Ringaskiddy, Midleton, Ballinhassig, Halfway, Innishannon (sometimes misspelled as Inishannon), Crossbarry, Cork side of Bandon, Fairhill, Farranree, Gurranabraher, Hollyhill, Blackpool
    and many more.

Travel beyond Cork City and suburbs,
into other parts of County Cork

We will happily travel further into County Cork if required. Due to the extra travel distance, and travel time, the fee may be higher than for the City and suburbs. Contact us for a precise quote.

Example of areas covered in County Cork (beyond the City and suburbs) are:

  • Dripsey, Model Village, Aherla, Farnanes, Clonakilty, Inchydoney, Bandon, Macroom, Ballyvourney, Whitechurch, Fermoy, Cloyne, Shanagarry, Ballycotton, Killeagh, and many more.